inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/nicolegeorge-2.jpg

Meet Nicole

Founder & CEO 

NC & SC Licensed Realtor

Zillow Premier Agent

Connect with Nicole: 

704-954-8718

NicoleM@Mypremierproperty.com

inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/joshshort-3.jpg

Meet Josh

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Connect with Josh: 

704-569-4449

JoshS@MyPremierProperty.com

inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/laurashinkle.jpg

Meet Laura

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Connect with Laura: 

704-237-0715

Laura@MyPremierProperty.com


inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/irenegonzalez.jpg

Meet Irene Gonzalez

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Bilingual: Spanish 

Connect with Irene: 

704-880-8660

IreneG@MyPremierProperty.com

inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/breanne.png

Meet Breanne

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Connect with Breanne: 

(336) 800-3337

Breanne@MyPremierProperty.com

inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/eileenstuart.jpg

Meet Eileen

Director Of Operations

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Connect with Eileen: 

661-713-4475

EileenS@MyPremierProperty.com

inception-app-prod/MDM4MzVmNmUtYjdhMi00NTFhLWFlNzctNzM0ZTUwYjYzMGU1/content/2021/01/justin.jpg

Meet Justin

Transaction Coordinator/Listing Manager

NC & SC Licensed Realtor 

Connect with Justin: 

704-322-2297

JustinS@MyPremierProperty.com

Premier Property Solutions

Premier Property Solutions stands out from any other team in the Carolinas. We take great pride in providing 5-star customer service to our buyers, sellers, and investors in the greater Charlotte area.